Current Staff

Issue 16: Winter/Spring 2020

Editor-in-Chief: Amanda Lopez
Managing Editor: Sara Voigt
Associate Managing Editors: Loumarie Rodriguez and Dele Lowman Smith

Chelsea Bayouth, Numerology, 2018, Ink on Paper, 11

Chelsea Bayouth, Numerology

Staff Advisor:
Natalie Truhan
Faculty Advisors:
Victoria Chang and Bernadette Murphy
Faculty Translation Advisor:
Daniel Bellm
Web Designer & Consultant:
Sky Esser / GoodWebWorks
Graphic Designer: 
Karen Drudi

Blog Editor and Weekly Content Manager: Sarah Haas
Bloggers: Lisa Croce, Alisha Escobedo, Regan Humphrey, Alexis McCadney, Alisha Mercier,  Dele Lowman Smith, Liz Netto, Janet Rodriguez, Louise Rozette, Stephanie Teasley, Cristina Van Orden

Interview Editor: Sara Voigt
Interviewers: Ale Cruz, Barbara Fant, Regan Humphrey, Alexis McCadney, Liz Netto, Janet Rodriguez, Dele Lowman Smith, Buffy Visick, Sara Voigt

Marketing and Communications Manager: Loumarie Rodriguez
Outreach Team: Molly Ashline, April Brucker, Ale Cruz, Marina Durand, Shannon Roger, Seniqua Sherman, Adrien Sdao, Stephanie Teasley, Megan Vasquez,
Social Media Team: Lindsey Anthony-Bacchione, Ale Cruz, Cari Netemeyer, Janet Rodriguez, Loumarie Rodriguez, Anna Vangala Jones, Buffy Visick
Web Design: Jordan Nakamura
Graphic Design Manager: Alexis McCadney
Graphic Design Team: Ale Cruz,
Kira Sears

Web Team Manager: Dele Lowman Smith
Assistant Web Manager: Jennifer Ly
Assistants: Regan Humphrey, Louise Rozette, Stephanie Teasley

Proof Edit Manager: Alisha Escobedo
Assistant Proof Manager: Isabella Errico-Dossi
Assistants: Caitlin Coey, Michael Sellar, Seniqua Sherman, Buffy Visick

Genre Editors:

  • Amuse-Bouche: Sona Gevorkian
  • School Lunch: Andrea Auten
  • Creative Nonfiction: Kristine Kimmel
  • Diana Woods Memorial Award: Rochelle Newman-Carrasco
  • Fiction: Jennifer Ly and Anna Vangala Jones
  • Flash Prose:Alisha Mercier
  • Gabo Prize: Sona Gevorkian
  • Poetry: Jake Bailey and Barbara Fant
  • Translation: Sona Gevorkian
  • Visual Art: Andrea Auten
  • YA/Writing for Young People: Adrien Sdao

Assistant Editors:

  • Amuse-Bouche: Kathryn McClain, Kira Sears, Michael Sellar, Debbie Wright
  • School Lunch: Kate Carmody, Adri Sdao
  • Creative Nonfiction: Hilary Jacobs, Buffy Visick
  • Diana Woods Memorial Award: Hilary Jacobs, Kristine Kimmel
  • Fiction: Lisa Croce, Noel Ortega, John Treat, Debbie Wright
  • Flash Prose: Molly Ashline, Isabella Errico-Dossi, Kathryn McCain,
  • Susan McCarthy, Megan Vasquez
  • Gabo Prize: Horacio Mancilla, Liz Netto
  • Poetry: Ale Cruz, Marina Durand, Kim Ellingson, Josh Ryan
  • Translation: Liz Netto, Janet Rodriguez
  • Visual Art: Kim Ellingson, Andrew Kadar, Aldo Puicon, Josh Ryan, Susan Yoshihara
  • YA/Writing for Young People: Caitlin Coey, Alisha Mercier, Shannon Rogers

MFA Program Chair: Victoria Chang
MFA Faculty and Staff: Bernadette Murphy, Natalie Truhan, Daisy Salas